Friedhofstr. 10, 78078 Niedereschach  /  Rottweiler Str. 14, 78652 Deißlingen
Lehrerfoto2019

 

KlassenlehrerInnen

Klasse LehrerInnen Email
1a Frau Wagner
1b Frau Jentschek
2a Frau Schranz
2b Frau Kunz
3a Frau Frey
3b Herr Müller d.mueller@gms-en.de
4a Herr Baumann
4b Herr Schober schober@gms-en.de
5a Frau Probst
5b Herr Vogtmann
6a Frau Müller mueller@gms-en.de
6b Frau Roth
7a Herr Flaig flaig@gms-en.de
7b Frau Leopold leopold@gms-en.de
8b Herr Heißwolf
8a Frau Weik weik@gms-en.de
9b Frau Halder halder@gms-en.de
9a Herr Flaig flaig@gms-en.de
10a Herr Fehrenbacher fehrenbacher@gms-en.de

Standort Deißlingen

LehrerfotoDeisslingen

Standort Niedereschach

LehrerfotoNiedereschach

FachlehrerInnen

Standort Lehrer Email
Deißl. Frau Müller mueller@gms-en.de
Nied. Herr Jentschek jentschek@gms-en.de
Nied. Frau Fritschi fritschi@gms-en.de
Nied. Herr Glück glueck@gms-en.de
Nied. Frau Halder halder@gms-en.de
Deißl. Frau Leopold leopold@gms-en.de
Schulleitung Herr Morschl morschl@gms-en.de
Nied. Frau Ritter ritter@gms-en.de
Nied. Frau Schatz schanz@gms-en.de
Schulleitung Herr Singer singer@gms-en.de
Nied./Deiß. Herr Ketterer ketterer@gms-en.de