Friedhofstr. 10, 78078 Niedereschach  /  Rottweiler Str. 14, 78652 Deißlingen
Lehrerfoto2019

 

KlassenlehrerInnen

Klasse LehrerInnen Email
1f / 2f Frau Alf alf@gms-en.de
3f / 4f Frau Spadinger
1a Frau Wagner wagner@gms-en.de
1b Frau Jentschek
2a Frau Schrantz schrantz@gms-en.de
2b Frau Kunz kunz@gms-en.de
3a Frau Frey frey@gms-en.de
3b Herr Müller d.mueller@gms-en.de
4a Herr Baumann baumann@gms-en.de
4b Herr Schober schober@gms-en.de
5a Frau Probst probst@gms-en.de
5b Herr Vogtmann vogtmann@gms-en.de
6a Frau Müller mueller@gms-en.de
6b Frau Roth roth@gms-en.de
7a Herr Flaig flaig@gms-en.de
7b Frau Leopold leopold@gms-en.de
8a Frau Halder halder@gms-en.de
8b Herr Schreiber schreiber@gms-en.de
9a Herr Heißwolf heisswolf@gms-en.de
9b Frau Weik weik@gms-en.de
10a Herr Fehrenbacher fehrenbacher@gms-en.de

Standort Deißlingen

LehrerfotoDeisslingen

Standort Niedereschach

LehrerfotoNiedereschach

FachlehrerInnen

Standort Lehrer Email
Fischbach Frau Gerstenmeyer gerstenmeyer@gms-en.de
Fischbach Frau Weiß weiss@gms-en.de
Nied. Frau Fritschi fritschi@gms-en.de
Nied. Frau Halder halder@gms-en.de
Fischbach Frau Rabus
Schulleitung Herr Morschl morschl@gms-en.de
Nied. Frau Ritter ritter@gms-en.de
Nied. Frau Schatz schatz@gms-en.de
Schulleitung Herr Singer singer@gms-en.de
Nied./Deiß. Herr Ketterer ketterer@gms-en.de
Deiß. Frau Schmeh-Mießlang schmeh-miesslang@gms-en.de